The Voice 2022 spoilers: Who are the contestants for Season 22? – Bolavip US

Spread the love

Season 22 of The Voice is across the nook, and followers of the present can’t wait to satisfy the brand new group of contestants. If you wish to know the names of all of the hopefuls for this 12 months, take a look at right here the total listing. 

It’s nearly time for a brand new season of The Voice. Season 22 premiered on Monday, September 19 and a brand new group of hopefuls will attempt to impress coaches Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, John Legend and Camila Cabello to earn a spot within the competitors. You may watch the present on fuboTV (free-trial within the US). 
In fact, as followers of the present know, the blind auditions are taped, so there are methods to know which artists are competing this 12 months. In accordance with some stories, there can be 56 contestants this 12 months, and that may have an effect on the present’s format
This 12 months, the knockouts will function acts of three contestants, with just one going by the dwell reveals. Whereas there are nonetheless loads of rounds of auditions to look at, if you happen to can’t wait to satisfy the artists for this season, right here take a look at the names. 
Crew Camilla 
Morgan Myles
Orlando Mendez
Reina Lay
Crew Blake 
Bryce Leatherwood
Kevin Hawkins
Brayden Lape
Crew Gwen 
Ian Harrison
Jay Allen
Alyssa Witrado
Sadie Bass
Crew John 
Omar Jose Cardona
Emma Brooke
David Andrew
As all the time the present will function proficient singers from totally different backgrounds. There are some contestants that you could possibly acknowledge from different expertise reveals reminiscent of American Idol, in addition to from Tik Tok. 
Nevertheless, definitely they are going to all have their second on the stage of The Voice. Whereas we nonetheless don’t know the groups, you’ll be able to take a look at right here the listing of contestants which might be going to be picked subsequent, based on MjsBigBlog: 
Tanner Fussell
Rowan Grace
Parijita Bastola
Kique Gomez
Kara McKee
Hillary Ward
Daysia Reneau
Valarie Collins-Harding
Morgan Taylor
Dia Malai
Future Lilia
Justin Aaron
Emma Brooke 
Constance Howard
Tanner Howe
Sydney Paige
Kate Kalvach
Julia Aslansli
Jaeden Luke
The Marilynds
The Dryes
Cara Brindisi
Benny Weag
Austin Montgomery
Sasha Hurtado
Madison Hughes
Kayla Von Der Heide
Ava Lynn
Andrew Igbokidi
Grace Bello
Peyton Aldridge
Nia Skyfer
Kim Cruse
Jillian Jordyn
Ansley Burns 
Zach Newbould
Eva Ullmann
Eric Who
Steven McMorran
Lana Love
It would air on Mondays (8-10 PM ET) and Tuesdays (8-9 PM ET) on NBC. You can too dwell stream it on fuboTV, which provides a seven-day free trial in the US and on PeacockTV, which you’ll get pleasure from for a subscription of $4.99 or $9.99 relying on the plan. 
Examine our newest information in Google Information
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
Registering implies accepting the Terms and Conditions
A product from Futbol Websites. All rights reserved.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: